5.67

This sketchbook starts and ends with a prayer
(a good one for all of us aging baby boomers)…

5.67.1.9.7.Oct81.realist prayer

5.67.2.9.7.Oct81.realist prayer cropped

6 comments on “5.67

  1. Brian, you read my mind. Yapping seems to become me and I want to stop. You believe prayer helps, but I still don’t get blind faith.

  2. loretta cowie says:

    Brian, Thank you for being “real” at this realistic time of our lives. It’s wisdom that I just read and will recite these words often.
    Much gratitude good friend, Loretta

  3. Patsy Parr says:

    OOPS ! I am so good at alerting drivers of the very next turn, that and more !! Yep, I too have
    reached that certain age ! Watching my mouth today…and the next…….

Leave a Reply

