5.16

Juggling story…

Last week, I looked out the back window at the National Archives Marianist Province of the US location in Treadaway Hall and there was this guy with a camera taking pictures of a woman tossing a grapefruit up and down. I went out to say “Hi” and come to find out, he is taking pictures to capture motion for a photography class. I mention that I enjoy juggling and could do a demonstration for him. He captured this cool photo and sent it along…

abz juggling.4
abz juggling
photo by Christopher Repka

 

2 comments on “5.16

  1. Marjorie Boissey says:

    Wow, juggling grapefruit cool! My granddaughter is wanting to give juggling a try. I will have to show her this 😕😀

Leave a Reply

