3.201

Thanks to Cass Mullane,
who I met through Cottonwood Center for the Arts in Colorado Springs,
I am starting a “Cool Stuff Jar.”

I feel it is a great idea to just keep track of the wonderful gifts life gives each day.
Mine is a cool stuff pot, pictured here with my new needle felting friends…

abz's cool stuff pot
Pot by Jim Lummel, also an artist at Cottonwood Center for the Arts.

needle felting Sr. Linda's dog
After the top picture was taken,
“Rags” moved to Chicago!

4 comments on “3.201

  1. Patsy Parr says:

    Cool stuff is overflowing your jar! Life keeps on giving, forever ! Bless you, Patsy

  2. obermoeller says:

    Oh my gosh, your felting friends are adorable… as well as all of your other creations! I’m still drawing!

Leave a Reply

