3.182

Drawing in bed…

abz.ps.3.182.43.29Aug89.drawinginbed
… one of my favorite sketchbook journal studio spaces.

For the past 2 1/2 years, I have posted each day. Quite a collection of images.
After this posting, I will be going on a blog vacation / sabbatical for five months.
The plan is to return to daily posting on 21 December 2014.

I may sneak in a periodic blog update from time to time and will continue to post non-blog things on Facebook.

3 comments on “3.182

  1. Mary Beth Kemper says:

    THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SKETCHES, BRIAN!
    ENJOY YOUR SABBATICAL!

  2. Patsy Parr says:

    You carry abundant Grace with you that is felt and shared with everyone you meet. Many doors will open for you. Enjoy these next few months.

  3. obermoeller says:

    Hope it is the best sabbatical ever! I’ll miss seeing your sketches, but now I’ll have time to view all the ones that I have missed! That’ll probably take me all the time you’re on your sabbatical! Take care.

Leave a Reply

