3.174

The folks on a sketchbook journal mini vacation on 12 July 2014 at Marianist Galleries

Skebk morn 12 July 14
Another great class!

Skebk morn 12 July 14 - Patsy, abz, Tevis

A bittersweet event as this was my last sketchbook journal class at Marianist Galleries. Our last day of sales will be tomorrow — Monday, 14 July 2014 from 10 am to 4 pm. Marianist Galleries will become a part of the mission of St. John Vianney High School. A permanent collection of the work of Bro. Mel will remain.

I am very sad to see this wonderful, almost 11-year chapter of my life, come to an end. At the same time, I am very happy and grateful to be moving on and getting some sabbatical time!

One comment on “3.174

  1. obermoeller says:

    I would have loved to been there if I didn’t have a family reunion that day! I’m sure it was delightful!

Leave a Reply

