3.55

abz.ps.3.55.1.42.1cover.pg
Now reviewing 25 year-old abz Sketchbook Journal 42
from 17 February 1989 – 16 July 1989… a peak inside… 

abz.ps.3.55.2.42.2.mug.18Feb89
Sketchbook notes and drawings from a weekend retreat at St. Meinrad Archabbey
St. Meinrad, Indiana

 

One comment on “3.55

  1. john1morand says:

    Hi Brian: I don’t reply much but I do follow your Sketch Book Drawing. Maybe you’ve been an influence. Since Jan.2014, I’ve been taking a drawing class. I told my teacher I wanted to be Sketch Book Drawing. I have much respect for what you have accomplished. It’s very hard for me to not let life get in the way, to work in my sketchbook regular. How you have managed everyday for so long amazes me.Boggles my mind that I left the aspirantcy the year I turned 30. Twenty three years ago. God has graced you with many opportunities putting your skils towards his plan. John Morand

Leave a Reply

