2.333

abz.ps.2.333.Bro. Mel Christ.sketbk.2.mother.childBro. Mel Sketchbook gift, page two: Mother and Child

I enjoyed adding color to Bro. Mel’s metal pieces. Figuring out the color combinations was great fun. He was always appreciative and happy with my color choices. I took this Bro. Mel mother and child sketch and made some abz iPad color additions. How I miss Bro. Mel…

abz.ps.2.333.2.bro.mel sketch iPad color

2 comments on “2.333

  1. Missing is harder than I thought it would be. Thank God for wonderful memories. Take care, your in my thoughts…. ❤

  2. It’s nice to see Mel’s sketches! Keep posting. I love the color you added too! And yes, I miss him too! What a great uncle and friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

