2.288

Fall number two for me this year…

I hit the peak time in the Adirondacks this year with a drive-through on October 3rd… for those pics, click here… November 3rd was a peak day for St. Louis with a walk-through the Central West End…

1.red yel

3.yel tree4.red tree at boyle2.red.yel.blue

2 comments on “2.288

  1. John Morand says:

    Such nice fall pictures Brian, I’ve been feeling for you, so sorry to hear that your brother/friend died. I often wonder how the brothers are doing who I once knew. I’ve got Tom W. and Jack S. as friends on Facebook. Maybe I should try to befriend others on Facebook. I took a stained glass begining last December, that went on and on until I couldn’t afford the class time. I just started a drawing class. The teacher teaches a lot of technique, stuff I was never taught. Pray, you’re well.
    John

Leave a Reply

