2.177

ImagePurple, orange, black, and white lines — 2 May 2008
…playng with those fat poster paint markers and water

 

One comment on “2.177

  1. desertbrain says:

    Hi there! I signed up for a morningsession with you this month – but I cannot remember what day it is. I’m so sorry. Is it this Saturday or the following (27th)? I assume it’s at the Marianist Gallery, but what time? And I have down that the cost is $30.00.

    Sorry to bother you. I’m looking forward to the class.

    Rachel Bourneuf bourneuf@sbcglobal.net

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

