2.143

abz.ps.2.143.at the Marcinowskis
At the Marcinowski’s for the 4th of July 1998
Visiting Gary Marcinowski’s mother and father in Edinborough, PA
(they were busy watching the TV just to my right)

2 comments on “2.143

  1. Ok Brian, time for me to place exactly how we know each other. I stumbled on your blog while trying to believe that Joe Lackner had passed. But I grew up in Meadville PA. Yet, I feel like we met while visiting Joe in St. Louis.

    I so love your blog. I hope summer gives me time to look over your posts more carefully. pax! Kate

    • abz says:

      I lived with Joe from 2003 – 05 at the community we had on Lindell… could you have visited then? Glad you enjoy my blog… peace, Brian

Leave a Reply

